公司简介

Toga Limited 注册于美国特拉华州,注册号码是98-0568153。在场外交易市场的榜单上,本公司的股份代号是TOGL(原先名字为Blink Couture,股份代号是BLKU。在2016年6月时代号更换为TOGL)。

 

Toga Limited是一个着重在网络创新、研究与发展的公司。本公司提供了一个集结大量经济、旅游、贸易、游戏、科技与软件开发数据的新线上平台。本公司正进入大数据的新时代。社交媒体平台有面子书、WhatsApp及微信;线上酒店预订平台则有安可达,booking.com和travel.com;网上购物平台有淘宝与来赞达,这些都能比传统生意带来更多的财富。

 

Toga Limited专注在网络领域的研究与开发和利用广泛的人力资源网络为公司带来创新的发展。这是在全球市场得以成功的主要关键。Toga Limited深信通过我们对市场的敏锐眼光、大规模的横渡全球、自主研发的科技、共享文化以及对风险处理的坚持,将能够在各个环节达到出人意表的成就。Toga Limited把客人为尊作为我们经营生意的基础。我们忠于提供至上的服务,同时将此精神成为公司根深蒂固的共同文化。

Company History

Toga Limited was registered in Delaware of the United States of America with registration number 98-0568153. The company was listed on the OTC Markets with the stock code TOGL (previously known as Blink Couture with the stock code BLKU and subsequently changed the code to TOGL in June 2016)

 

Toga Limited is a company which emphasizes on network innovations, research and development. We build up a new online platform with integrated big data of finance, tourism, trade and transaction, games, technology and software development. We are entering a new era of BIG DATA. Social media platform like Facebook, WhatsApp and WeChat; Online hotel booking platform like Agoda, booking.com, travel.com; Online shopping platform like Taobao and Lazada, are earning a greater wealth than the traditional substantial businesses do.

 

Toga Limited focuses on research and development of platforms in the internet realm, and brings upon innovative development to the corporation with far-reaching network of human resources, a key resource to success in global market. Toga Limited believes that through our keen insight into the market, broad scale which spans the globe, self-developed technology, culture of sharing information, persistence in proper risk management, we are able to attain outstanding achievement in every circumstance. Toga Limited put customer demands prior to everything and paves this as the foundation of our business. We are devoted in providing top services and plant this spirit deep as our common culture.